Teacher Appreciation Gifts – Day 1

So I needed a break from working on my new store and new designs, and Teacher Appreciation week proved to be a nice distraction!  A great creative outlet for me!  Monday was “sweet treat” day, and the kids were to bring something sweet for their teacher.  This is what I came up with (inspired by my dear friend, Trisha!):

Here is what the backs looked like:

These were so easy to make!  I just designed the template to fit a snack sized ziplock bag.  The awesome digital scrapbook papers are from one of my favorite designers – Shabby Princess.  All I had to do was design, print, fold, and attach the bag inside with sheer ribbon!  These would also make super cute party favor bags!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Teacher Appreciation Gifts – Day 1”

  1. Debbie Says:

    I love the treat bags for the teacher appreciation candy treats. Is it possible to get a copy of the treat bag? I would love to make these for our teacher appreciation. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

